Calendars

SPRING TERM 2019
Mon 7 Jan – Sun 31 Mar
Half-term: Mon 18 – Sun 24 Feb

SUMMER TERM 2019
Wed 24 Apr – Tue 16 Jul
Half-term: Mon 27 May – Sun 2 Jun

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Mon 2 Sep – Sun 15 Dec
Half-term: Mon 21 Oct – Sun 3 Nov